Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gregg Phillips

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gregg Phillips

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andria Jackson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Greg Phillips State Farm Insurance for awhile and they are awesome. I love that they go the extra mile and present professionalism well. State Farm is a great place to capture all your needs. I would recommend choosing Greg Phillips State Farm."

Virginia Spivey

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly take care of business help if you need it do not mind answering questions very pleasant atmosphere I love Greg Phillips State Farm thank you"

Mary Njangekei

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people with great professional skills and values client’s time by responding on time."

Justin Shipley

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Gregg for a long time and he has always been there to answer any questions as well has been over backwards to make sure I was well taken care of. Justin Shipley"

Marion Williams

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gregg’s team always exudes a friendly, helpful, and professional experience. I moved to Tennessee nine years ago. I kept my business with Gregg because they are truly family and care about their customers. He has the best team!!!"

Lori Stowe

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Greg Phillips office has always been very nice and accommodating. Been there for over 30 years. Plan on staying there"

Accalia L

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very helpful when you have any questions. They promptly call you back with answers."

Robin Hargrove

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional agents, always there to help with any questions I have..."

John Stephenson

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far, Greg is the absolute best insurance agent my family has ever dealt with."

Keith Gray

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"In my opinion Greg Philips is one of the best agents in the area. His group has not only walked us through getting the best policy for our house and auto, but they have stood beside us and helped guide us through a very difficult house fire where we pretty much lost everything. They helped us with everything from hotel accommodations to rental houses to replacing our content. Thanks Greg and team for your support and help!!"

Aniruddha Bora

February 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very friendly people and homely environment"

Patricia Lewis Jackson

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Gregg Philip's for years since I was in my twenties, my family members too. They are great I give them 5 stars."

Bonnie Ogle

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when u need them ."

Darrell Waldon

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and his staff are very professional and have been pretty responsive whenever my family has a situation or concern. I have been with Greg since day 1 of driving my first car and getting my drivers license. I believe I deserve a longevity loyal customer acknowledgment and discount. Greg, Nanette look into that for me."

Len Woods

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gregg and his team are always prompt, knowledgeable and helpful! Truly great folks who go the extra mile to make sure you have whatever you need."

Stacie Dodd

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Gregg Phillips is always so friendly and ready to assist in any way they can. It has been an absolute pleasure doing business with them. They make things so easy and smooth from start to finish."

Sean Dwyer

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"You will get nothing short of excellence of service from Gregg and his assistants, esp. Nanette. It doesn't get any better in how you are treated, trust me."

Tonya Spillers

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Gregg Phillips State Farm. They always greet you with a smile and always go above and beyond to help you. They have called me to remind me my payment was due. They will call or email reminders for all kinds of things. They really care about your needs. Thanks Gregg Phillips & his crew! Shout out to Laurie! She is great to deal with and always kind and smiling!"

Amy Buckland

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly service and my questions were solved the first time . They explain my questions thoroughly and courteously. They work to get you good quotes and deals on insurance."

Debbie Everett

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love dealing with the staff at Gregg Phillips State Farm in Ruston. They are always pleasant, helpful, and efficient."

Renee Pilgreen

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Greg Phillips office for a long time. Nanette is amazing in helping us with any of our needs."

Stacey Norred

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love doing business with this place. They make you feel like family."

Amie Skipper

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gregg Philip’s State Farm always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. When I’ve had life changes (care, house, etc) he’s been great about every situation and presents me with insurance options that best meets my needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend this agency – I am lucky to have such a great agent and have been very happy with their service!"

LeRhonda Minniefield

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always responsive to any questions and very professional."

Chris Barr

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service!"